Use the contact form below or the information to the right to contact us.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Information

Corfini Gourmet Seattle
3667 First Avenue South
Seattle, Washington 98134
Telephone: 206-937-3141
Fax: 206-260-1358

Email Contacts

President: James Brooke
jim@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 ext 7

Vice President, Sales: Eddie Flanagan
eddie@corfinigourmet.com
206-793-3452

Operations Manager: Keith Hill
keith@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 ext 4

Portland Sales: Zachary Agopian
zack@corfinigourmet.com
610 SE 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97214
503-754-6782
Orders: 503-928-4771

Purchasing: Chris Meyers
chris@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 ext 4

Special Projects Manager: Jennifer Grendon
jennifer@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 ext 1

Accounting: Kim Zhou
kim@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 ext 3-1

Orders
orders@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 ext 1
 


View Larger Map

home | about | products | our chefs | photo gallery | news | contact
Copyright Corfini Gourmet. All rights reserved. Website by 614Designs.com