Use the contact form below or the information to the right to contact us.
We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Contact Information

Corfini Gourmet Seattle
3667 First Avenue South
Seattle, Washington 98134
Telephone: 206-937-3141
Fax: 206-260-1358

Email Contacts

President: James Brooke
jim@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 7

Vice President, Sales & Operations: Sean So
sean@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 8

Production Coordinator: James Morin
jimmy@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 2

Portland Sales: Zachary Agopian
zack@corfinigourmet.com
3434 SE Milwaukie Ave, Portland, OR 97202
503-754-6782
Orders: 503-928-4771

Purchasing: Brian Myers
brian@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 9

Operations Coordinator: Scott Marler
scott@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 2

Program and Marketing Coordinator: Clare Cecich
clare@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 3

Accounting: Kim Zhou
kim@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 5

Orders
orders@corfinigourmet.com
206-937-3141 Option 1 for Corfini Gourmet, then ext 1
 


View Larger Map

home | about | products | our chefs | photo gallery | news | contact
Copyright Corfini Gourmet. All rights reserved. Website by 614Designs.com